Sensitive image blurring (9.4+)

The sensitive image blurring plugin blurs selected images from users both in the results and on the resource view page.

Configuring the plugin is simply a matter of enabling it, then choosing a desired field for the "sensitive message" in the plugin's options page.

The field will typically be a new field created specifically to store a message containing a warning message about the sensitive nature of the image. The message entered into the field will be shown on the view page.

Sensitive images