- Asset processing
- Content sharing
- User interface
The system reset plugin will completely reset your ResourceSpace installation, deleting all files and data.
First, activate the plugin by selecting System then Plugins from the top right menu.
Now, from the System menu select the System Reset option.
Click the button to permanently erase all files and data.