How do I delete a user?
To delete a user it’s Admin>Users and then click on the username of the user you’d like to remove. Scroll down and you’ll see the ‘Status’ drop down. Here you can change the status to ‘Disabled’ to prevent the user from accessing their account whilst retaining all data - then scroll down and click ‘Save’.
Otherwise, you can tick the box next to ‘Tick to delete this user’ and save and this will permanently delete the user and all associated data. Any files they’ve uploaded will remain in the system but the data in the ‘Contributed by’ field for those files will be lost.